2018 Racing Season

UPDATED Schedule as of June 3, 2018

***Regular Race Nights consist of Late Models, B-Mods, WISSOTA Super Stocks, Hobby Stocks and B-Buzzer Front Wheel Drives***

_____________________________________________________________________________

Friday, June 8: (Horsepower for Hunger Food Drive Night) Regular Race Night 
***Wagner Super Foods, C & B Operations of Wagner and Bures and Associates***

Friday, June 15: (Kid’s Night) B-Mod Madness Twin Features, WISSOTA Super Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Buzzers and Late Models (No Points Race) 
***Commercial State Bank and Mettler Implement***

Friday, June 22: NO RACES

Friday, June 29: (Military and First Responders Night)  Regular Race Night with Tri-State Late Model Series
***First Dakota National Bank, S&S Masonry and South Dakota Lottery***

_____________________________________________________________________________

Friday, July 6: (Fort Randall Casino Double Down Showdown Night #1) MSTS/Nebraska 360 Sprints, IMCA RaceSaver 305 Sprints, Late Models, WISSOTA Super Stocks and B-Mods
***Fort Randall Casino and Hotel, Dakota Plains Ag and Mark's Machinery***

Saturday, July 7: (Fort Randall Casino Double Down Showdown Night #2) MSTS/Nebraska 360 Sprints, IMCA RaceSaver 305 Sprints, LMSS Touring Series, Hobby Stocks and Buzzers
***Fort Randall Casino and Hotel and Dakota Plains Ag and Mark's Machinery***

Friday, July 13: Regular Race Night
***Myer's Sanitation and Power's Port-A-Pot Rental and Service***

Friday, July 20: (Kid’s Night) Regular Race Night with Hobby Hysteria Twin Features ***Commercial State Bank, Midtowne Oil and Wash and Ethanol***

Friday, July 27: (Horsepower for Hunger Food Drive Night) Regular Race Night
***Schaeffer’s Specialized Lubricants***

_____________________________________________________________________________

Friday, August 3: Regular Race Night with Tri-State Late Model Series and IMCA RaceSaver 305 Sprints
***South Dakota Lottery and Fort Randall Casino***

Friday, August 10: Regular Race Night with IMCA RaceSaver 305 Sprints
***Fort Randall Casino and Hotel and Valley Pump of Wagner***

Friday, August 17: Regular Race Night
***Namminga's Hay Grinding***

Friday, August 24: (Kid’s Night) Regular Race Night with B-Buzzer Blowout Twin Features 

***Commercial State Bank***

______________________________________________________________________________

Monday, September 3: (SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP) Regular Race Night with IMCA RaceSaver 305 Sprints
***Fort Randall Casino and Hotel and Fischer Farms***

Saturday, September 8: MSTS 360 Sprints, IMCA RaceSaver 305 Sprints and Tri-State Late Model Series
***Fort Randall Casino and Hotel, Tracy’s Paint and Body, Inc and South Dakota Lottery***

_________________________________________________________________________________